Alumni


Hamed Amin Pour, M. Sc. hamed.amin.pour@fau.de
Rameez Asif
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Bergen Los Alamos National Laboratory
Dipl.-Inf. Silke Bergler
Dr.-Ing. Britta Berneker
Dr. Wolfgang Degen wolfgang.degen@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Donath, M.Sc.(hons.)
Dr.-Ing. Jan Eitzinger jan.treibig@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Uwe Fabricius
Dr.-Ing. Christian Feichtinger
Fan Feng, M. Sc.
Gabriele Fleig gabriele.fleig@fau.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Freundl
Dr.-Ing. Jan Götz, M.Sc.(hons.) jan.goetz@fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Gradl tobias.gradl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Phys. Thorsten Grassmann
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Graupeter thomas.graupeter@fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Jochen Härdtlein
Dr.-Ing. Kai Hertel
Prof. Dr. Graham Horton Link
Birgitt Hückel
Frank Hülsemann, PhD
Dipl.-Math. Matthias Hümmer
El Mostafa Kalmoun, Ph.D.
Dr.-Ing. Markus Kowarschik
Cherif Mihoubi cherif.mihoubi@informatik.uni-erlangen.de Promotionsstudent
Dr.-Ing. Marcus Mohr Link
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Möller
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Pohl
Rainer Rimane
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Ritter daniel.ritter@fau.de
Dipl.-Inf. Harald Schmidt
Heike Strohm
Dr.-Ing. Markus Stürmer markus.stuermer@fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Nils Thürey
Dr. Johannes Werner, Dipl-Inf., Dipl.-Math.
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Wohlmuth
Dr.-Ing. Shuai Yan
Dr.-Ing. Björn Gmeiner, M.Sc.(hons) bjoern.gmeiner@fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Birhanu Tamene Abebe, M. Sc. birhanu.t.abebe@fau.de Link
Dipl.-Technomath. Christine Jandl
Dr.-Ing. Kristina Pickl, M. Sc. kristina.pickl@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Simon Bogner, Dipl.-Inf., Dipl.-Math. simon.bogner@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Zhabiz Rahimi Link
Rainer Hartmann, M. Sc. rainer.hartmann@fau.de Link
Dr. Klaus Iglberger klaus.iglberger@fau.de
Dipl.-Inf. Florian Schornbaum florian.schornbaum@fau.de Link
Dr. rer. nat. Ehsan Fattahi ehsan.fattahi@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Tobias Preclik tobias.preclik@fau.de Link
Dr.-Ing. Christian Kuschel, Dipl.-Inf. (FH), M.Sc.(hons) christian.kuschel@fau.de Link
Dipl.-Math. Regina Degenhardt regina.ammer@fau.de Link